Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jazmin Loveless

Jazmin Loveless

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Loveless
"Alec has been so much help with everything! He makes things go so much smoother and finds all the best ways to help us save! We appreciate Alec and his building team with all the help they’ve been with switching to a new agent!"
Profile photo of Devin Garza

Devin Garza

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Garza
"Alec really has been a great help to me getting insurance for my car! Alec is nice & very communicative about his work! Always working the best quotes that will work for you! I’m glad I came to State Farm."
Profile photo of Count Heratic

Count Heratic

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Count Heratic
"Polite helpful and understanding, Alec helped and was all of those things"
Profile photo of Destinee Guiton

Destinee Guiton

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destinee Guiton
"I was so frustrated getting all these bad quotes and didn’t know what to then Alec called and gave me hope! He talked with me and kept me calm and was just the nicest person he got me a great quote and started my insurance today😄 I felt so much better after speaking with Alec today he is definitely a ppl person he wasn’t rude or trying to rush me he took his time with me and made me comfortable to be able to reach out whenever I need it!! Thanks Alec for being so friendly and GREAT!!! 😊"
Profile photo of Kalleen Urias

Kalleen Urias

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalleen Urias
"Just got signed for insurance today through State Farm and had the pleasure of working with Cameron Mangles. Despite me having phone issues, Cameron did amazing, was patient and understanding. He explained everything well and in detail. Over all very happy :) Good job!"
Profile photo of ryan flowers

ryan flowers

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ryan flowers
"Great experience with Alec Garza! Super fast and productive. Answered all of my questions and set me up with the best quote!"
Profile photo of Rachel Cooper

Rachel Cooper

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Cooper
"Cameron helped me out a lot with getting my new car insurance. He was patient and made the process extremely easy."
Profile photo of Alonna Johnson

Alonna Johnson

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alonna Johnson
"Cameron made the process so easy to get new coverage. So thankful!"
Profile photo of Mara Couch

Mara Couch

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mara Couch
"Cam Mangles was super great with getting my family a better auto and homeowners policy. Very friendly and helpful. One of the best agents I've ever worked with."
Profile photo of Tara

Tara

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara
"I talked to Cameron and he was amazing setting up a policy for me. He explained everything thoroughly when I had questions as well as made me feel looked after the best he can!"
Profile photo of Thory Van Dyke

Thory Van Dyke

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thory Van Dyke
"Cameron was very helpful and chill."
Profile photo of Penelope

Penelope

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penelope
"Cameron was Awsome! Thought i was going to pay high amount for insurance, nope. Thanks state farm and Cameron !"
Profile photo of Jordyn Gardner

Jordyn Gardner

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordyn Gardner
"I had a great experience working with Cam. I was shopping around for new auto insurance and he was extremely helpful in securing a lower deal. He walked me through my coverages and informed me on how I could continue to save when I ultimately bundle my auto and renters insurance. He made my experience incredibly easy and I look forward to being a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Kristie McWatters

Kristie McWatters

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie McWatters
"Alec was very professional, personable and extremely helpful. He made the process easy. I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Mike Dietlin

Mike Dietlin

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Dietlin
"Cameron is the man! State farm for the win! Bravo!"
Profile photo of Lelise Shiferaw

Lelise Shiferaw

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lelise Shiferaw
"Thank you so much again for giving me the best service in setting me up for a new policy that is best for me."
Profile photo of Colin Merryfield

Colin Merryfield

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Merryfield
"I worked with Cameron to get a new policy started and he was fantastic. He was very helpful, straight forward, and got me set up with a plan that worked best for me and met my needs. Definitely recommend Cameron for an agent."
Profile photo of Ian

Ian

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian
"Cameron helped me so much with my car insurance. He explained everything so well and helped me save so much money. If you need to talk to anyone I highly recommend Cameron."
Profile photo of Lucy Root

Lucy Root

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Root
"Cameron is a nice guy to work with. He did a great job on explaining things to me. Got me an awesome quote on a package deal. I recommend Cameron for a great agent. Thank you for saving me a hundred dollars."
Profile photo of Dessie Waxx

Dessie Waxx

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dessie Waxx
"My agent Cameron was able to help me understand what I was signing up for beginning to end. This was my first time shopping for my own Auto/Renters policy and Cameron made it a breeze! Great experience and would recommend first timers to this agent!! Thanks Cameron."
Profile photo of Morgan Neal

Morgan Neal

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Neal
"Cameron was wonderful and a huge help! If your looking for any type of insurance he Is the one to go to!"
Profile photo of T Mcd

T Mcd

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T Mcd
"had an amazing experience with this company. The customer service was outstanding, and my new car insurance policy is exactly what I was looking for.” “I was so pleased with the service I received from Kieth he went above and beyond to help me find the perfect quote. Thank you you so much"
Profile photo of Devon Stringhum

Devon Stringhum

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Stringhum
"Cameron Mangles was an awesome agent and handled everything professionally and with great likeness! He made sure I was happy with every step of the quote and I look forward to continuing service with you guys!"
Profile photo of Karen Powell

Karen Powell

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Powell
"My experience today changed my life. My advisor Keith was amazingly helpful in completing a total makeover to my life's patterns! He was a financial wizard at saving me an enormous amount of money! All areas that needed coverage received it based on his wizardry!!! Kudos to Keith for all he did for me today!!!!!"
Profile photo of Aurelia Cisneros

Aurelia Cisneros

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aurelia Cisneros
"Highly recommend."